Nobel Prize Winners from India

nobel prize
Nobel prize winner

Nobel Prize Winners from India

Nobel Prize is a set of six annual international awards. Rabindranath Tagore was the first Indian to get Nobel Prize. This Topic is very Important for competitive exam like : UPSC, Railway And Bank exam.

S.NO. Name Field Year
1. Rabindranath Tagore Literature 1913
2. CV Raman Physics 1930
3. Mother Teresa Peace 1979
4. Amartya Sen Economic Sciences 1998
5. Har Gobind Khorana Physiology or Medicine 1968
6. Subrahmanyan Chandrasekhar Physics 1983
7. Venkatraman Ramakrishnan Chemistry 2009
8. Ronald Ross Physiology or Medicine 1902
9. Rudyard Kipling Literature 1907
10. 14th Dalai Lama Peace 1989
11. V. S. Naipaul Literature 2001
12. Kailash Satyarthi Peace 2014
13. Abhijit Banerjee Economic Science 2019

Tags: indian nobel prize winners 2019, indian nobel prize winners images with names, indian nobel prize winners list pdf with photo, indian nobel prize winners in science, who got nobel prize in india list, nobel prize winners in india 2018, second nobel prize winner in india, second nobel prize in india


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here