Meaning Of 24 Spokes Of Ashok Chakra

24 Spokes
24 Spokes Of Ashok Chakra

Meaning Of 24 Spokes Of Ashok Chakra

The Ashoka Chakra is the portrayal of the “Dharmachakra”; addressed with 24 spokes. Ashok Chakra is likewise called the wheel of obligation. On the event of 72nd Republic Day, let us discover what these spokes mean.

There are 24 spokes in the Ashoka Chakra which addresses 24 characteristics of an individual. At the end of the day, these spokes can be named as the 24 strict ways made for people. Every one of the ways referenced in the Ashok Chakra will lead any country on the way of progress. This is presumably the explanation that the creators of our National Flag eliminated the Charkha from it and put the Ashok Chakra in the banner.

24 Spokes Of Ashok Chakra

S.No. Spokes Meaning
1 The first Spoke Chastity
2 Second Spoke Health
3 Third Spoke Peace
4 Fourth Spoke Sacrifice
5 Fifth Spoke Morality
6 Six Spoke Service
7 Seventh Spoke Forgiveness
8 Eight Spoke Love
9 Nine Spoke Friendship
10 Tenth Spoke Fraternity
11 Eleventh Spoke Organization
12 Twelfth Spoke Welfare
13 Thirteenth Spoke Prosperity
14 Fourteenth Spoke Industry
15 Fifteen Spoke Safety
16 Sixteenth Spoke Awareness
17 Seventeenth Spoke Equality
18 Eighteenth Spoke Artha
19 Nineteenth Spoke  Policy
20 Twentieth Spoke  Justice
21 Twenty-one Spoke Co-operation
22 Twenty-Two Spoke Duties
23 Twenty-Three Spoke Rights
24 Twenty-Four Spoke Wisdom


Tags: 24 spokes meaning in Hindi, how many spokes in Ashok Chakra, Ashoka chakra stands for, what Ashoka chakra indicates, how many spokes are there in Ashok Chakra, Ashoka chakra 24 spokes meaning in Telugu, why Ashoka chakra is blue.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here