IPL 2021

IPL 2021 match list

In this post, we share about the Vivo IPL match list 2021. It is the topic of sports.

S.No. Date & Day Match Time Venue
1. April 9, Friday Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Chennai
2. April 10, Saturday Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Mumbai
3. April 11, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Chennai
4. April 12, Monday Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai
5. April 13, Tuesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Chennai
6. April 14, Wednesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Chennai
7. April 15, Thursday Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Mumbai
8. April 16, Friday Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai
9. April 17, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Chennai

10

April 18, Sunday

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders

3:30 PM

Chennai

11. April 18, Sunday Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai
12. April 19, Monday Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Mumbai
13. April 20, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Chennai
14. April 21, Wednesday Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3:30 PM Chennai
15. April 21, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai
16. April 22, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Mumbai
17. April 23, Friday Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Chennai
18. April 24, Saturday Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Mumbai
19. April 25, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3:30 PM Mumbai
20. April 25, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Chennai
21. April 26, Monday Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
22. April 27, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
23. April 28, Wednesday Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Delhi
24. April 29, Thursday Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 3:30 PM Delhi
25. April 29, Thursday Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
26. April 30, Friday Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
27. May 1, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Delhi
28. May 2, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3:30 PM Delhi
29.
May 2, Sunday
Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals
7:30 PM
Ahmedabad
30. May 3, Monday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
31. May 4, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Delhi
32. May 5, Wednesday Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Delhi
33. May 6, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings 7.30 PM Ahmedabad
34. May 7, Friday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Delhi
35. May 8, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 3.30 PM Ahmedabad
36. May 8, Saturday Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Delhi
37. May 9, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings 3.30 PM Bengaluru
38. May 9, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Kolkata
39. May 10, Monday Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Bengaluru
40. May 11, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Kolkata
41. May 12, Wednesday Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Bengaluru
42.
May 13, Thursday
Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings
3.30 PM
Bengaluru
43. May 13, Thursday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Kolkata
44. May 14, Friday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Kolkata
45. May 15, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings 7.30 PM Bengaluru
46. May 16, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3.30 PM Kolkata
47. May 16, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Bengaluru
48. May 17, Monday Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Kolkata
49. May 18, Tuesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals 3.30 PM Bengaluru
50. May 19, Wednesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings 3.30 PM Bengaluru
51. May 20, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Kolkata
52. May 21, Friday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3.30 PM Bengaluru
53. May 21, Friday Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Kolkata

54.

May 22, Saturday

Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals

7.30 PM

Bengaluru

55. May 23, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals 3.30 PM Kolkata
56. May 23, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Kolkata
57. May 25, Tuesday QUALIFIER 1 7.30 PM Ahmedabad
58. May 26, Wednesday ELIMINATOR 7.30 PM Ahmedabad
59. May 28, Friday QUALIFIER 2 7.30 PM Ahmedabad
60. May 30, Sunday
FINAL 7.30 PM Ahmedabad

 

Tags: IPL time table 2021 pdf, IPLschedule 2021 pdf download, IPL2021 new schedule, dream11 IPL2021 schedule, IPLmatch list 2021 time table, IPL2021 schedule and stadium, IPL2021 match-list pdf download, IPL2021 match-list date.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *