• Sat. Mar 2nd, 2024


Visit Our NotesPlanet Website and Build your Future

Padma VibhushanPadma Vibhushan winners

Padma Vibhushan Awardees

In this post, we share the list of Padma Vibhushan Winners in 2020. It is an important topic of all government exams. who’s a student preparing for a competitive exam read this post.



S.No. Name Field State
1. Sir Anerood Jugnauth Public Affairs Mauritius
2. Sushma Swaraj (Posthumous) Public Affairs Delhi
3. Arun Jaitley (Posthumous) Public Affairs Delhi
4. Chhannulal Mishra Art Uttar Pradesh
5. George Fernandes (Posthumous) Public Affairs Bihar
6. Sri Vishveshateertha Swamiji Sri Pejavara Adhokhaja Matha Udupi (Posthumous) Others-Spiritualism Karnataka
7. M. C. Mary Kom Sports Manipur







Tags: padma vibhushan awardees 2021, padma vibhushan award 2020, padma vibhushan 2019, padma shri winners, padma awards, padma shri award 2020 Who all got Padma Bhushan Award? Who among these has been awarded the Padma Vibhushan in 2020? Who got first Padma Bhushan Award?.

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *